Reviews

What Clients Say About Our Water Treatment Solutions

Leave A Review

  • MM slash DD slash YYYY
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Debbie Anderson

 
 
 
 
 

I was recently visiting family and had the chance to experience drinking and showering with pure water. The water tastes better and smells better. My hair is so silky. I can't believe how much better my coffee and tea tastes. I just ordered a system and the owner is driving to Oregon to install it for us. I'm truly impressed with the customer service and the product!!

Lil & Cedell McDonald

I love my water purification system that ultratech water systems installed. I've noticed such a huge difference in my skin and hair being so smooth and silky now, even my coffee taste better!!

Erin & Jake Pinson

 
 
 
 
 

We have had our system for about a month now and let me tell you the difference is astounding! Our water tastes better than bottled right out of the tap. My skin problems such as eczema, dry scalp and allergies have all but disappeared. Not only do we give the system 5+ stars but the customer service as well. Great product. Great people.

Cathy Nigh

 
 
 
 
 

I bought this system a couple months ago and I love it. The main reason I got it was because I have eczema really bad and no medications were working. As for the last few days my eczema is completely gone. First time in about a year and a half. Highly recommend this company and their water systems.

Barbara Z. in Boise, ID

 
 
 
 
 

I love the RO water system. They were very helpful in removing my water softener. Excellent product and customer service. I love their motto, "You've Tried the Rest, Now Buy the Best". It was affordable and the water tastes great!

Janet R. in Garden Valley, ID

 
 
 
 
 

We had an IronMax installed in our Mountain Cabin. We had so much Iron in our well

Howard P. in Boise, ID

 
 
 
 
 

Best water treatment system on the market. Only company giving a lifetime warranty and prices better than the competiton. Lifetime warranty that no other company offers.

Rebecca Gintz

 
 
 
 
 

The difference in our water is amazing. For the first time in years I can get a drink of water right out of the tap and it tastes wonderful! I've already noticed a difference in our shower too! Michael is quite proficient and knowledgeable. I highly recommend the Puronics filtration system and Ultra Tech Water Systems fro installation and maintenance.

Jill Wood

 
 
 
 
 

I love mine! My son says our water tastes better and my hair is much more manageable.


Michael W.

 
 
 
 
 

Hands Down the best system in the Treasure Valley Idaho. I purchased the Amazing Terminator Water Treatment System With the Point of use Reverse Osmoses & Alkaline System all I can Say its AMAZING !!  It Only using 60 to 70 pounds of Salt a year. Only Double Back flush system in the world.... Not to mention a dry brime tank. Best Investment I've ever Made.

Ken R. in Eagle, ID

02/03/2021

 
 
 
 
 

 Good experience.

Jim W. in Meridian, ID

11/30/2020

 
 
 
 
 

 Very prompt.

Marta P. in Meridian, ID

11/14/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Great, fast, same day, in my case, service!

Robert G. in Eagle, ID

11/13/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Very rapid response to my inquiry, excellent customer service and value. They installed the softener the same day.

Mark E. in Meridian, ID

11/05/2020

 
 
 
 
 

I did a lot of research on water systems and Puronics, while not the least expensive, is definitely worth the money. Mike was there to answer all my questions and then some. Very knowledgeable and through. He even installed my custom faucet for the reverse osmosis Alkaline system he installed in my kitchen! The water quality is awesome! I noticed a change almost instantly in the overall softness, less water spotting, smoother skin and the RO system is fantastic! We're 80% water. Why would you waste money on anything but the best?!? Iâ d highly recommend Mike. You won't be disappointed.

Paul D. in Boise, ID

10/28/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Fast, quality, lifetime warranty.

Chris Z. in CALDWELL, ID

10/06/2020

 
 
 
 
 

With well water you need a treatment system for iron and sulfur. So far we really are enjoying our system.

Larry S. in Boise, ID

10/04/2020

 
 
 
 
 

They were on time, professional with a great product

Cher E. in Caldwell, ID

09/18/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Buying a full-house water softening and purification system is expensive. However, my husband and I do not consider pure water a luxury and rather it is a necessity. We have had systems in past homes and feel somewhat knowledgeable overall. Michael and Bobby were very patient with our endless questions during their presentation visit and we found their product offerings to be affordable. We purchased a system from them a few weeks back and so far the system is more than adequate. The new Puronics system was installed a few days after purchase, which we felt was surprisingly fast. Michael and Howard spent the better part of the day working to install the Puronics equipment, including trips to the hardware store. It was a very professional installation. We are happy with our experience, the equipment, and Ultra Tech.

Timothy B. in Meridian, ID

09/18/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Not on time, left connection dripping, repeat attempts for one part.

Barbara Z. in Boise, ID

08/19/2020

 
 
 
 
 

I love the RO water system. They were very helpful in removing my water softener. Excellent service.

Carol A. in Meridian, ID

08/04/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Very honest it fixed so happy.

Leslie T. in Meridian, ID

07/30/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Quick response to multiple questions and installed within a day of placing the order.

Ted G. in Boise, ID

07/11/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Michael did a great job selling the feature of the product and installation. He was professional and clean. Can't say enough good about Ultra Tech and the way they treat their customers.

Howard P. in Boise, ID

05/10/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Best water treatment system on the market. Only company giving a lifetime warranty and price is the same or better than other systems that I saw. Great service and friendly as well as qualified to do the job.

Janet R. in Garden Valley, ID

02/17/2020

 
 
 
 
 

We had an IronMax installed in our Mountain Cabin. We had so much Iron in our well that our water was yellow and orange. We couldn't drink it and were worried about our pipes and appliances wiring out. Michael came up to chat with us. Showed us his products and tested our water. Our water was already super soft, Michael recommended the Ironmax. He said we didn't need a softener.. He didn't try to sell us what we didn't need. He sold us only what we did need. Fantastic service. Quick order and install. Couldn't be happier! As a Real Estate agent, I highly recommend Ultra Tech for your Water solutions.

Kim Y. in Emmett, ID

01/29/2020

 
 
 
 
 

Honesty and friendly service.

Jeanna E. in Marsing, ID

01/29/2020

 
 
 
 
 

The representative of the company was wonderful. He helped figure out what my options were for fixing the problem. He did not pressure me to buy a new system.

Carol M. in Boise, ID

01/22/2020

 
 
 
 
 

 

Rebecca G. in Caldwell, ID

01/17/2020

I would highly recommend this company! Have Michael do a water test in your household tap water. You'll be shocked! So worth the money!

Don M. in Kuna, ID

11/20/2019

 
 
 
 
 

I could not be more pleased with the system ultratech sold me and the way they handle themselves and the installation of the system lthank you .

Henry F. in Eagle, ID

09/21/2019

 
 
 
 
 

Personable, friendly, and willing to work out the financing with the customer in mind.

Mike Palmer

08/14/2019

 
 
 
 
 

They are a great company.

Michael W. in Boise, ID

08/02/2019

 
 
 
 
 

I bought a system, the Terminator from Ultra Tech Water Systems, and what an incredible difference this product made. I'm impressed with the backwash, using only 2 gallons of water each wash. My hair and skin is so soft and I don't shower or drink salt or Chlorine anymore! The price was comparable to just a regular salt system that everyone else is selling so I feel like I hit the jackpot... Their system is a purification system and the water taste remarkable and my coffee tastes amazing! I was also impressed with the EPA Gold certification because the carbon impregnated with silver was invented and patented with the effort of the company and NASA. After all, this product is used on the space shuttle orbiter, if its GREAT for the astronauts I know its great for my family! Impressive!! I bought it and the next day it was installed, no mess or clean up and I didn't lift a finger, they did it all... Thank You Ultra Tech Water Systems and staff !

Erin X.

08/02/2019

 
 
 
 
 

Wonderful company and worth for money.

David X.

08/01/2019

 
 
 
 
 

I had a water softener installed a year ago, and I didn't seem to notice much of a difference but my wife can. But with the new softener, when I got some water to take my pills i saw the difference and was extremely thrilled. We had a small drip and they came out to fix it in the middle of the day. They were very professional and knew their stuff. I am very pleased with the results. Would I recommend him? Absolutely! They even gave me a decent trade in on my old water softener. He's kept his word on everything he's done. They did everything for us, I didn't have to do anything!

Debbie X.

08/01/2019

 
 
 
 
 

Amazed at the work they did. They were quick and fast.

Tony Chance

Michael and his assistant were phenomenal. I hired them to install a water softener at my house and not only was be the best price in the valley, his communication with me, promptness and installation was impeccable. I highly recommend this company.

Nichole S

Mike and Bobbie are very kind and helpful! This is a great system and you can tell a difference in your water. Definitely worth the investment.

Pamela Rozsa

Mike and Bobbie are awesome! And, Ultra Tech Water Systems will be your most important investment of a lifetime! Our water is amazing!! We don't compromise when it comes to the importance of having pure water. If you aren't informed regarding the quality of your water, I highly recommend you reach out to Mike and Bobbie at Ultra Tech! Mike came out and tested our water for free, he explained the systems and we knew we had found our solution in Ultra Tech. In paid style, Mike coordinated with Bobbie and ordered and installed our new system! Mike installed our system with care and followed up with us when we had questions. They are a power team and their product is the best in the industry. We've recommended Ultra Tech Water Systems to our neighbors and friends and already another system has been sold and installed within our circle of influence. This is the real deal when it comes to water purification.  We highly recommend you to inquire and get informed about the importance of pure water and why this system is highly rated. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Bobbie and Mike and the system.

Rebecca G

These guys are amazing! Our system works perfectly! Thank you Mike and Bobbie!

Casey W

Very reasonable pricing. Great product and A+ for customer service. These guys really know what they are doing and have your best interest in mind. *Update* 8 months later and I am still completely happy with my water system and the companies customer service!

Gabriela S

This water system is a life changer! The entire process from our 1st appointment to the installation was such a pleasure! The service level was unparalleled to any other - Michael has been there for us when we had questions... even months after the install - He has been so responsive and extremely helpful. The office lady, Bobbie made us feel valued when I called and emailed her some questions about the system. She not only responded to my emails promptly but she also called later that evening to make sure it was all clear. Truly an all around great company, product and customer service.

Americal M

Michael was great. Fast and efficient. He installed my softener and next week I'm having an reverse osmosis system installed. Id recommend 100%.

Comments Rating 0 (0 reviews)